90%

John Lane – Tax Sale Lists Seminar

Original price was: $2,697.00.Current price is: $269.00.

Product Delivery – You will receive Content Access Via Email.
Email – [email protected]

Category:

Description

Spread the Knowledge

Complete Success Package

We look forward to assisting you in tapping into the very lucrative world of tax sales through our Complete Success Package.

Through this program, you will receive the following:

  • 15 Hour Live Online Workshop
  • Comprehensive Tax Sale Guide & State Manuals
  • Unlimited Toll Free Support
  • Free Weekly Update Newsletter of lists and Internet Sales

And the following Free Bonuses:

  • National Tax Sale Directory
  • Annual Tax Sale List Subscription (300 Lists)
  • Four strategies that don’t take a lot of money and don’t require you to go to tax sales
  • Free Access to Archived Tax Sale Workshops

Upcoming Workshop Schedule:

6 Weeknight Classes in July- August:

1) August 10th
2) August 11th
3) August 12th
4) August 17th
5) August 18th
6) August 19th

Starting time for different time zones:

Pacific: 5:30 PM
Mountain: 6:30 PM
Central: 7:30 PM
Eastern: 8:30 PM

If you have a schedule conflict, don’t be concerned as all sessions are recorded (both video and audio) and available the next day.

*There is a $100 cancellation fee, if canceled prior to one week before the workshop, and a $250.00 cancellation fee after that time, as a cancellation keeps someone else from obtaining the scholarship. There are no cancellations or refunds once the workshop has started. All sessions are recorded and you can make up an absence by viewing the videos.

Each class begins at 8:30 PM EDT and will run through 11:00 PM EDT

Get download John Lane – Tax Sale Lists Seminar at Forimc.com right now!

Salepage:
Archive: https://web.archive.org/web/20120126083810/http://taxsalelists.com/program.html

Delivery Method

– After your purchase, you’ll see a View your orders link which goes to the Downloads page. Here, you can download all the files associated with your order.
– Downloads are available once your payment is confirmed, we’ll also send you a download notification email separate from any transaction notification emails you receive from imcourse.net.
– Since it is a digital copy, our suggestion is to download and save it to your hard drive. In case the link is broken for any reason, please contact us and we will resend the new download link.
– If you cannot find the download link, please don’t worry about that. We will update and notify you as soon as possible at 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM (UTC+8).

Thank You For Shopping With Us!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Lane – Tax Sale Lists Seminar”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no products